Please note: you are view an unstyled version of www.wyc.org.uk. Either you have CSS (cascading style sheets) switched off or you browser is not capable of viewing CSS.

News at Whitstable Yacht Club

Sailing Committee and Class Captains


PositionNamePhotoContact
Chair and Rear Commodore SailingRobert GovierRobert Govierrear.comm.sailing@wyc.org.uk
07733 260 879
Sailing and Membership SecretarySally GostelowSally Gostelowsailing.secretary@wyc.org.uk
01227 272 942
BosunIan EmbryIan Embry07952 164571
WYC RYA Training Centre PrincipalRichard MaltbyRichard Maltbyclub.principal@wyc.org.uk
01227 458640
Beach MasterKelvin TolsonKelvin Tolsonkelvin.tolson@btinternet.com
07710 013 107
Big Catamaran Class CaptainRichard LedgerRichard Ledgerledger.r@btinternet.com
07752 306 841
Cadet CaptainConor LambConor Lamb07927391654
Cadet CaptainAlex HarwoodAlex Harwood07592 868577
Laser Class CaptainPeter GowingPeter Gowinglaser@wyc.org.uk
07838 549774
Merlin Rocket Class CaptainPhil EmeryPhil Emeryphil-emery@talktalk.net
07747033643
Race Recorder CoordinatorJill FaggJill Faggbrownings.oast@gmail.com
07973 713377
Small Catamaran Class CaptainGlenn CookGlenn Cookglenncook@btinternet.com
07734115855
Tasar Class CaptainAlastair NicolsonAlastair Nicolsontasarcaptain@gmail.com
07887 956335
General and Slow Handicap Class CaptainRichard MaltbyRichard Maltbyrichard.maltby@gmail.com
01227 458640
Boards Class CaptainTodd MeiTodd Meiponsomp@gmail.com
07518 469699
Wanderer Class RepresentativeGavin BarrGavin BarrGATECOTT@aol.com
01233 712543
Asymmetric Class CaptainPosition VacantPosition Vacantrear.comm.sailing@wyc.org.uk
Cruisers Class CaptainPosition VacantPosition Vacantrear.comm.sailing@wyc.org.uk

For any additional contact information, please contact the club office

HIGHLIGHTS
USEFUL

Comments and suggestions for this site should sent to the webmaster.